Board Members

Co-President

Megan Kokemor

president@vrespto.com

Co-President

Karen Tollman

copresident@vrespto.com

Co-VPs of Teacher & Staff Appreciation

Amanda Mefford & Jaqueline Ramon

appreciation@vrespto.com

VP of Communications

Natalie Cruz

communications@vrespto.com

VP of Volunteers

Cassie Campbell

volunteers@vrespto.com

VP of Fundraising

Shara Smith

fundraising@vrespto.com

VP of Membership

Katie McCleary

membership@vrespto.com

VP of Merchandise

Amanda Nicolet

merchandise@vrespto.com

Co-VPs of Sponsorship

Cleopatra Talos & Katrina Doran

sponsorship@vrespto.com

Treasurer

Margie Saur

treasurer@vrespto.com

Secretary

Amber Harrold

secretary@vrespto.com

Together we can do great things!